DIY Non Floral Wedding Boutonniere

Image

DIY Non Floral Wedding Boutonniere

I’ve returned to the USA (and have loved every second of seeing family, friends, and blue skies!) and have taken a nice chunk of time off from teacher planning and directed most of my efforts towards wedding planning for my Oct. 5 wedding!  I just finished my non floral boutonnieres!  I knew I didn’t want to use real or silk flowers, but it was hard to find inspiration for an alternative, so I made my own diy non floral boutonniere tutorial to hopefully help out some craft loving brides like me.  (On another note, I’ll be going back to teaching in a couple weeks, so I promise I’ll get back to school related posts soon!)

Leave a Reply

