Classroom Olympics theme for next school year?

Standard
Classroom Olympics theme for next school year?

How many classroom themes can I have?   They’re so much fun!  Their possibilities are endless.  Can you tell I love classroom planning?  (Hmm, maybe there’s a way to combine several into a SUPER theme?!)

I was gearing up for a camping theme for my classroom, but then I remembered the Olympics are coming and got all jazzed up.  The London 2012 Olympics could have so many educational tie ins.  I started searching for Olympics decor, activities, and materials and…well, it just got out of control!   Check out all the Olympics gear and activities for your classroom and please help me decide: Camping Theme or Olympics Theme?  :)

Image Credit

One response »

  1. So what did you choose? I’m trying to decide between an Olympics theme, a college theme (which is my norm), or a Western Hemisphere theme for my fifth grade class.

Leave a Reply

